LLYWYDD 2019 Miss Jean Kellett

Chairman / Cadeirydd; Mr Les Starling
Vice Chair / Is Gadeirydd; Mrs Sandra Edwards
Secretary / Ysgifenyddes; Mrs Sian Lightfoot
Treasurer/Trysorydd; Mr Ruari Benton
Mrs Kathleen Rocke
Mrs Sandra Edwards
Mr Les. Starling
Mr Trevor Field
Mrs Sue. Starling
Mrs Ethel Field
Miss Menna Jones
Mrs Hefina Jones
Miss Jean Kellett
Miss Morfudd Jones

Mrs Sandra Edwards
Miss Morfudd Jones
Mr Les Starling

Mrs Elisabeth Culshaw
Mrs Bronwen Williams
Mr Les Starling
Mrs Delyth Edwards
Mrs Gwenda Marshall
Mr Ruari Benton
Mrs Thelma MacCarter
Mrs Sandra Edwards
Ms Sandra Green
Mr David Jones
Mrs Sue Starling
Miss Morfudd Jones
Mrs Sian Lightfoot
Cllr Jim Bryan
Mrs Janet Wynne
Mrs Hafwen Roberts
Mr Mike Smith

The Society wishes to express its gratitude for help and support received from:
Establishments in the Town for the use of their premises for publicity and for the support from our sponsors and advertisers.
Ruthin Town Council for their support and sponsorship. The Officers of Denbighshire County Council The Exhibitors, without whom the Show would not be possible. Members of the Show Committee for their time and energy so freely given. Ruthin Farmers Auction And all the friends of Ruthin Show who help unstintingly.
Hywel Evans for printing services Tesco, the Co-op, Morrisons and friends for kindly donating raffle prizes Huw Howatson for his help The Ruthin Rotary Club