Gohirwyd oherwydd Ffliw Ceffylau

Tâl Cystadlu £5 i’w dalu ar fore’r Sioe  
Dosbarthiadau Twyso Dechrau: 11.00am
Beirniad: Mrs Glynis Knifton-Reed Cylch 1
Class 1. Young Handler, under 10 Years – Trophy
Class 2. Young Handler, 11 to 16 years – Trophy
Class 3. Best Local Horse or Pony, 8 mile radius – Wynstay Cup
Class 4. Best Colt, Filly or Gelding, 3 years old or under (any height)
Class 5. Best Mare, Gelding or Stallion, 4 years old or over.
Class 6. Best Welsh Young Stock
Class 7. Welsh Section A or B, 4 years old and over
Class 8. Welsh Section C or D, 4 years old and over
Class 9. Best Sports Horse
Class 10. Veteran Horse or Pony, over 15 years old
Class 11. Championship, Open to all 1st & 2nd place
winners from classes 1-10 – Champion Sash
Dosbarthiadau Marchogaeth Yn dechrau 11.30pm 
Beirniad: Mrs Gail McEvoy-Jones Cylch 2
Class 12. Novice Rider, open to any rider (their horse/pony will not be judged). Canter Optional. Trophy.
Class 13. Best Riding Pony under 14.2, to include Lead Rein and First Ridden ponies. Class will be split if sufficient numbers. Trophy.
Class 14. Best Ridden Horse, 14.2 and over
Class 15. Best Ridden Coloured or Traditional Cob
Class 16. Best Ridden Mountain and Moorland
Class 17. Best Ridden Veteran Horse or Pony, over 15 years old
Class 18. Best Ridden Local Horse or Pony, 8 miles radius. (canter optional)
Class 19. Ridden Championship, open to all 1st and 2nd
place winners from Classes 13-18 Sash
Class 20. Supreme Championship: The Bob Edwards Perpetual
Memorial Cup: Presented by Ruthin Flower and Horse Show

All cups are Perpetual unless stated
Any queries please contact Maggie Bellis 07974 816212